Sales Staff

 
Jimmy Thornhill
Sales Manager
573-443-2400
jthornhill@machens.com
 
Kerry Thomas
Sales Manager
573-443-2400
kthomas@machens.com

J.D. McCarty
Business Manager
573-443-2400
jdmccarty@machens.com


Jason Lane
Sales and Leasing Representative
573-443-2400
jlane@machens.com

Tremayne Harper
Sales and Leasing Representative
573-443-2400
tharper@machens.com

Charles Reese
Sales and Leasing Representative
573-443-2400
creese@machens.com


Paul Heathman
Sales and Leasing Representative
573-443-2400
paul.heathman@machens.com

Thad Kimball
Sales Consultant
573-443-2400
tkimball@machens.com
 
Will Robb
Sales Consultant
573-443-2400
wrobb@machens.com

 
JJ Romaines

Sales Manager
573-443-2400
jjromaines@machens.com 
 
Gene Buck

Finance Manager
573-443-2400
gbuck@machens.com
 
LouAnn Montague

Sales Consultant
573-443-2400
louann.montague@machens.com 

 
Kristopher York

Sales Consultant
573-443-2400
kyork@machens.com 
 
Hershel Butler
Sales Consultant
573-443-2400
hbutler@machens.com